Newsletter Archive

Click on the newsletter Date that you wish to download.  If unable to open, please download .pdf reader here.


 

43..Sun, 20 October 2019 - 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time (latest)

 

2019 - Year C 2018 - Year B 2017 - Year A
42..Sun, 13 Oct - 28 Ordinary
41..Sun, 06 Oct - 27 Ordinary
40..Sun, 29 Sep - 26 Ordinary
39..Sun, 22 Sep - 25 Ordinary
38..Sun, 15 Sep - 24 Ordinary
37..Sun, 08 Sep - 23 Ordinary
36..Sun, 01 Sep - 22 Ordinary
35..Sun, 25 Aug - 21 Ordinary
34..Sun, 18 Aug - 20 Ordinary
33..Sun, 11 Aug - 19 Ordinary
32..Sun, 04 Aug - 18 Ordinary
31..Sun, 28 Jul - 17 Ordinary
30..Sun, 21 Jul - 16 Ordinary
29..Sun, 14 Jul - 15 Ordinary
28..Sun, 07 Jul - 14 Ordinary
27..Sun, 30 Jun - 13 Ordinary
26..Sun, 23 Jun - Corpus Christi
25..Sun, 16 Jun - Trinity
24..Sun, 09 Jun - Pentecost
23..Sun, 02 Jun - Ascension
22..Sun, 26 May - 6Easter
21..Sun, 19 May - 5Easter
20..Sun, 12 May - 4Easter
19..Sun, 03 May - 3Easter
18..Sun, 28 Apr - 2Easter
17..Sun, 21 Apr - 1Easter
16..Sun, 14 Apr - Palm
15..Sun, 07 Apr - 5 Lent
14..Sun, 31 Mar - 4 Lent
13..Sun, 24 Mar - 3 Lent
12..Sun, 17 Mar - 2 Lent
11..Sun, 10 Mar - 1 Lent
10..Sun, 03 Mar - 8 Ordinary
09..Sun, 24 Feb - 7 Ordinary
08..Sun, 17 Feb - 6 Ordinary
07..Sun, 10 Feb - 5 Ordinary
06..Sun, 03 Feb - 4 Ordinary
05..Sun, 27 Jan - 3 Ordinary
04..Sun, 20 Jan - 2 Ordinary
03..Sun, 13 Jan - Baptism
02..Sun, 06 Jan - Epiphany
01..Sun, 30 Dec - Holy Family









 
52..Sun, 23 Dec - 4 Advent
51..Sun, 16 Dec - 3 Advent
50..Sun, 09 Dec - 2 Advent
49..Sun, 02 Dec - 1 Advent
48..Sun, 25 Nov - Christ the King
47..Sun, 18 Nov - 33 Ordinary
46..Sun, 11 Nov - 32 Ordinary
45..Sun, 04 Nov - 31 Ordinary
44..Sun, 28 Oct - 30 Ordinary
43..Sun, 21 Oct - 29 Ordinary
42..Sun, 14 Oct - 28 Ordinary
41..Sun, 07 Oct - 27 Ordinary
40..Sun, 30 Sep - 26 Ordinary
39..Sun, 23 Sep - 25 Ordinary
38..Sun, 16 Sep - 24 Ordinary
37..Sun, 09 Sep - 23 Ordinary
36..Sun, 02 Sep - 22 Ordinary
35..Sun, 26 Aug - 21 Ordinary
34..Sun, 19 Aug - 20 Ordinary
33..Sun, 12 Aug - 19 Ordinary
32..Sun, 05 Aug - 18 Ordinary
31..Sun, 29 Jul - 17 Ordinary
30..Sun, 22 Jul - 16 Ordinary
29..Sun, 15 Jul - 15 Ordinary
28..Sun, 08 Jul - 14 Ordinary
27..Sun, 01 Jul - 13 Ordinary
26..Sun, 24 Jun - Nativity St John
25..Sun, 17 Jun - 11 Ordinary
24..Sun, 10 Jun - 10 Ordinary
23..Sun, 03 Jun - Corpus Christi
22..Sun, 27 May - Holy Trinity
21..Sun, 20 May - Pentecost
20..Sun, 13 May - Ascension
19..Sun, 06 May - 6 Easter
18..Sun, 29 Apr - 5 Easter
17..Sun, 22 Apr - Good Shepherd
16..Sun, 15 Apr - 3 Easter
15..Sun, 08 Apr - Divine Mercy
14..Sun, 01 Apr - 1 Easter
13..Sun, 25 Mar - Palm
12..Sun, 18 Mar - 5 Lent
11..Sun, 11 Mar - 4 Lent
10..Sun, 04 Mar - 3 Lent
09..Sun, 25 Feb - 2 Lent
08..Sun, 18 Feb - 1 Lent
07..Sun, 11 Feb - 6 Ordinary
06..Sun, 04 Feb - 5 Ordinary
05..Sun, 28 Jan - 4 Ordinary
04..Sun, 21 Jan - 3 Ordinary
03..Sun, 14 Jan 2018
02..Sun, 07 Jan 2018
01..Sun, 31 Dec 2017
552..Sun, 24 Dec - 4 Advent
51..Sun, 17 Dec - 3 Advent
50..Sun, 10 Dec - 2 Advent
49..Sun, 03 Dec - 1 Advent
48..Sun, 26 Nov - Christ the King
47..Sun, 19 Nov - 33 Ordinary
46..Sun, 12 Nov - 32 Ordinary
45..Sun, 05 Nov - 31 Ordinary
44..Sun, 29 Oct - 30 Ordinary
43..Sun, 22 Oct - 29 Ordinary
42..Sun, 15 Oct - 28 Ordinary
41..Sun, 08 Oct - 27 Ordinary
40..Sun, 01 Oct - 26 Ordinary
39..Sun, 24 Sep - 25 Ordinary
38..Sun, 17 Sep - 24 Ordinary
37..Sun, 10 Sep - 23 Ordinary
36..Sun, 03 Sep - 22 Ordinary
35..Sun, 27 Aug - 21 Ordinary
34..Sun, 20 Aug - 20 Ordinary
33..Sun, 13 Aug - 19 Ordinary
32..Sun, 06 Aug - Transfiguration
31..Sun, 30 Jul - 17 Ordinary
30..Sun, 23 Jul - 16 Ordinary
29..Sun, 16 Jul - 15 Ordinary
28..Sun, 09 Jul - 14 Ordinary
27..Sun, 02 Jul - 13 Ordinary
26..Sun, 25 Jun - 12 Ordinary
25..Sun, 18 Jun - Corpus Christi
24..Sun, 11 Jun - Holy Trinity
23..Sun, 04 Jun - Pentecost
22..Sun, 28 May - Ascension
21..Sun, 21 May - 6 Easter
20..Sun, 14 May - 5 Easter
19..Sun, 07 May - Good Shepherd
18..Sun, 30 Apr - 3 Easter
17..Sun, 23 Apr - Divine Mercy
16..Sun, 16 Apr - 1 Easter
15..Sun, 09 Apr - Palm
14..Sun, 02 Apr - 5 Lent
13..Sun, 26 Mar - 4 Lent
12..Sun, 19 Mar - 3 Lent
11..Sun, 12 Mar - 2 Lent
10..Sun, 05 Mar - 1 Lent
09..Sun, 26 Feb - 8 Ordinary
08..Sun, 19 Feb - 7 Ordinary
07..Sun, 12 Feb - 6 Ordinary
06..Sun, 05 Feb - 5 Ordinary
05..Sun, 29 Jan - 4 Ordinary
04..Sun, 22 Jan - 3 Ordinary
03..Sun, 15 Jan - 2 Ordinary
02..Sun, 08 Jan 2017
01..Sun, 01 Jan 2017